Hôtel

Wall of Fame

Contact & Book

Book

Manage my booking

The artists of the Palafitte

Welcome to our Wall of Fame!

Here we celebrate the musicians and DJs who bring their talents to our Thursday afterwork events. It is important to us that you discover them as representatives of the Neuchâtel region. It is their passion and dedication that makes our events so memorable. Join us in celebrating these talented artists and the music they bring to our special nights.

 

Aureliano Tango Club

Aureliano composes, sings and accompanies himself on double bass, while Pablo Allende plays guitar and Pablo Lacolla plays drums and percussion. The particularity of this group is to arrange famous tangos, milongas and candombas for a jazz trio.

Christophe Bovet & Tiza Brown

Freshly graduated from the Guitar Institute in Los Angeles, Christophe Bovet met the American singer Tiza Brown in 1989. This "Dynamic Duo" will revisit the "Soul American Songbook", sprinkling it with their own compositions.

Cyril Amourette

A reference on the guitar, he regales you with his Gretsch half-case.

DJ Ayo Wa

A vinyl enthusiast, she happily distils gems of Global & Tropical Sounds, juggling soukous, semba and house.

DJ Ivo Testaroxo

With Ivo, set off on a gentle journey dotted with sunshine and intoxicating grooves.

Sunday Morning Ballet Class

From Neuchâtel, with a strong knowledge of transversal music, she does not hesitate to mix genres ranging from indie-dance to new wave through electronica, with a certain audacity and a frank sensitivity.

Marcel Waldburger

Marcel Waldburger is a freelance pianist and keyboardist who regularly composes music for various artists and groups.

Julien Revilloud

Guitarist and composer, Julien Revilloud obtained a master's degree from the Haute Ecole de Berne. He then played in jazz clubs in the capital and continued his training in New York with Oz Noy and Wayne Krantz.

Vanessa Loerkens

A violinist from a Swiss family of classical musicians, she turned to other music, the two main pillars of which are jazz and traditional Irish music.

Yann Altermath

Graduated of the EJMA in Lausanne in saxophone, he is passionate about jazz and improvisation, but also about a wide range of styles. He is the founder and composer of the funk-jazz group Cousin Marvin.

Drumminsax

A saxophonist for over 20 years but also a DJ, Drumminsax has always enjoyed mixing styles of music.

Hôtel

Wall of Fame

Kontakt & Buchen

Buchen

Verwalten Sie Ihre Reservierungen

die Künstler des Palafitte

Willkommen auf unserer Wall of Fame!

Hier feiern wir die Musiker und DJs, die ihr Talent bei unseren Afterwork-Events am Donnerstag einbringen. Es ist uns ein Anliegen, sie als Vertreter der Region Neuenburg zu präsentieren. Es ist ihre Leidenschaft und Hingabe, die unsere Veranstaltungen so unvergesslich machen. Feiern Sie mit uns diese talentierten Künstler und die Musik, die sie zu unseren besonderen Abenden beisteuern.

Aureliano Tango Club

Aureliano komponiert, singt und begleitet sich selbst am Kontrabass, während Pablo Allende Gitarre spielt und Pablo Lacolla Schlagzeug und Percussion spielt. Das Besondere an dieser Gruppe ist, dass sie berühmte Tangos ,Milongas und Candombes für ein Jazztrio arrangiert.

Christophe Bovet & Tiza Brown

Als frischgebackener Absolvent des Guitar Institute in Los Angeles lernte Christophe Bovet 1989 die amerikanische Sängerin Tiza Brown kennen. Dieses "Dynamic Duo" wird das "Soul American Songbook" neu interpretieren und das Ganze mit ihren eigenen Kompositionen bestreuen.

Cyril Amourette

Eine Referenz auf der Gitarre, er verwöhnt Sie mit seiner Gretsch Halbkiste.

DJ Ayo Wa

Als leidenschaftliche Vinyl-Sammlerin destilliert sie mit Freude Perlen aus Global & Tropical Sounds, jongliert zwischen Soukous, Semba und House.

DJ Ivo Testaroxo

Mit Ivo begeben Sie sich auf eine sanfte Reise, die mit Sonne und berauschendem Groove gespickt ist.

Sunday Morning Ballet Class

Die Neuenburgerin mit einem starken Querschnittswissen über Musik zögert nicht, Genres von Indie-Dance über Electronica bis hin zu New Wave mit einer gewissen Kühnheit und offener Sensibilität zu vermischen.

Marcel Waldburger

Marcel Waldburger ist ein freiberuflicher Pianist und Keyboarder, der regelmäßig Musik für verschiedene Künstler und Bands komponiert.

Julien Revilloud

Der Gitarrist und Komponist Julien Revilloud schloss sein Masterstudium an der Berner Fachhochschule mit Auszeichnung ab. Danach spielte er in den Jazzclubs der Hauptstadt und setzte seine Ausbildung in New York bei Oz Noy und Wayne Krantz fort.

Vanessa Loerkens

Als Geigerin aus einer Schweizer Familie klassischer Musiker wandte sie sich anderen Musikrichtungen zu, deren zwei Hauptsäulen der Jazz und die traditionelle irische Musik sind.

Yann Altermath

Er absolvierte die EJMA in Lausanne im Fach Saxophon und begeistert sich für Jazz, Improvisation, aber auch für eine Vielzahl anderer Stilrichtungen. Er ist Gründer und Komponist der Funk-Jazz-Band Cousin Marvin.

Drumminsax

Als Saxophonist seit über 20 Jahren, aber auch als DJ, hat Drumminsax schon immer gerne Musikstile gemischt.