Hôtel

Wall of Fame

Contact & Book

Book

Manage my booking

The artists of the Palafitte

Welcome to our Wall of Fame!

Here we celebrate the musicians and DJs who bring their talents to our Thursday afterwork events. It is important to us that you discover them as representatives of the Neuchâtel region. It is their passion and dedication that makes our events so memorable. Join us in celebrating these talented artists and the music they bring to our special nights.

 

Aureliano Tango Club

Aureliano composes, sings and accompanies himself on double bass, while Pablo Allende plays guitar and Pablo Lacolla plays drums and percussion. The particularity of this group is to arrange famous tangos, milongas and candombas for a jazz trio.

Christophe Bovet & Tiza Brown

Freshly graduated from the Guitar Institute in Los Angeles, Christophe Bovet met the American singer Tiza Brown in 1989. This "Dynamic Duo" will revisit the "Soul American Songbook", sprinkling it with their own compositions.

Cyril Amourette

A reference on the guitar, he regales you with his Gretsch half-case.

DJ Ayo Wa

A vinyl enthusiast, she happily distils gems of Global & Tropical Sounds, juggling soukous, semba and house.

DJ Ivo Testaroxo

With Ivo, set off on a gentle journey dotted with sunshine and intoxicating grooves.

Sunday Morning Ballet Class

From Neuchâtel, with a strong knowledge of transversal music, she does not hesitate to mix genres ranging from indie-dance to new wave through electronica, with a certain audacity and a frank sensitivity.

Marcel Waldburger

Marcel Waldburger is a freelance pianist and keyboardist who regularly composes music for various artists and groups.

Julien Revilloud

Guitarist and composer, Julien Revilloud obtained a master's degree from the Haute Ecole de Berne. He then played in jazz clubs in the capital and continued his training in New York with Oz Noy and Wayne Krantz.

Vanessa Loerkens

A violinist from a Swiss family of classical musicians, she turned to other music, the two main pillars of which are jazz and traditional Irish music.

Yann Altermath

Graduated of the EJMA in Lausanne in saxophone, he is passionate about jazz and improvisation, but also about a wide range of styles. He is the founder and composer of the funk-jazz group Cousin Marvin.

Drumminsax

A saxophonist for over 20 years but also a DJ, Drumminsax has always enjoyed mixing styles of music.

Hôtel

Wall of Fame

Contact & Book

Réserver

Modifier ma réservation

Les artistes du Palafitte

Bienvenue sur notre Wall of Fame !

Nous célébrons ici les musiciens et DJs qui apportent leurs talents lors de nos événements Afterworks du jeudi. Il nous tient à coeur de vous les faire découvrir étant des représentants de la région Neuchâteloise. C'est leur passion et dévouement qui rendent nos événements si mémorables. Rejoignez-nous pour célébrer ces artistes talentueux et la musique qu'ils apportent à nos soirées spéciales.

 

Aureliano Tango Club

Aureliano compose, chante et s’accompagne à la contrebasse tandis que Pablo Allende est la guitare et Pablo Lacolla à la batterie et à la percussion. La particularité de ce groupe consiste à arranger des tangos ,milongas et candombes célèbres pour un trio de jazz. 

Christophe Bovet & Tiza Brown

Fraîchement diplômé du Guitar Institute de Los Angeles, Christophe Bovet rencontre la chanteuse américaine Tiza Brown en 1989. Ce "Dynamic Duo" revisitera le "Soul American Songbook" en saupoudrant le tout de leur propres compositions.

Vanessa Loerkens

Violoniste issue d’une famille suisse de musiciens classiques, elle se tourna vers d’autres musiques, dont les deux piliers principaux sont le jazz et la musique traditionnelle irlandaise.

Julien Revilloud

Guitariste et compositeur, Julien Revilloud obtient avec mention un master de la Haute Ecole de Berne. Il jouera ensuite dans les clubs de jazz de la capitale et poursuivra son apprentissage à New-York auprès de Oz Noy et Wayne Krantz.

DJ Ivo Testaroxo

Avec Ivo, partez pour un voyage doux parsemé de soleil et de groove enivrant.

Cyril Amourette

Une référence à la guitare, il vous régale avec sa Gretsch demi-caisse.

DJ Ayo Wa

Passionnée de vinyles, elle distille avec joie des perles de Global & Tropical Sounds, jonglant entre soukous, semba et house. 

Sunday Morning Ballet Class

Neuchâteloise forte d’une connaissance de la musique transversale, elle n’hésite pas à mélanger les genres allant de l’indie-dance à la new wave en passant par l’electronica, avec une certaine audace et une franche sensibilité. 

Marcel Waldburger

Marcel Waldburger est un pianiste et claviériste indépendant qui compose régulièrement de la musique pour divers artistes et groupes.

Yann Altermath

Diplômé de l’EJMA à Lausanne en saxophone, il est passionné par le jazz, l'improvisation, mais également par un grand nombre de styles. Il est le fondateur et compositeur du groupe funk-jazz Cousin Marvin.

Drumminsax

Saxophoniste depuis plus de 20 ans mais également DJ,  Drumminsax a toujours aimé mélanger les styles de musique.